7 May 2017

Entry List for Red Bull Ring revealed

Entry List for Red Bull Ring revealed

The 2017 FIA European Truck Racing Championship is almost ready to begin as race week arrives!

The opening round round takes place this weekend at Red Bull Ring, Spielberg in Austria with a grid of 15 FIA Trucks ready to do battle.

For a full preview of the action to come please click HERE

Entry List: Red Bull Ring - Drivers Championship

1.Jochen Hahn (DEU)  Hahn Racing  IVECO

11.Eduardo Rodrigues (PRT)  Reboconorte MAN

14.Jose Rodrigues (PRT) Reboconorte MAN

15.Erwin Kleinnagelvoort (NLD) EK Truck Race Scania

23.Antonio Albacete (ESP) Truck Sport Lutz Bernau MAN

24.Norbert Kiss (HUN) Tankpool24 Racing Mercedes-Benz

27.Gerhard Korber (DEU) Team Schwaben-Truck IVECO

28.Markus Altenstrasser (AUT) Team Schwaben-Truck IVECO

30.Sascha Lenz (DEU) SL Truck Sport MAN

33.Alen Draganovic (SVN) Buggyra International Racing System Freightliner

37.Terry Gibbon (GBR) T-Sport MAN

42.Andre Kursim (DEU) Tankpool24 Racing Mercedes-Benz

44.Stephanie Halm (DEU) Reinert Racing MAN

55.Adam Lacko (CZE) Buggyra International Racing System Freightliner

88.Ryan Smith (GBR) OXXO Energy Truck MAN

Team Championship

Die Bullen von IVECO Magirus -  
Jochen Hahn/Gerhard Korber

Truck Sport Bernau/Rebonconorte  - Jose Rodrigues/Antonio Albacete

Team Tankpool24 Racing -  Norbert Kiss/Andre Kursim

Team Reinert Adventure -  Sascha Lenz/Stephanie Halm

Buggyra Racing 1969 -  Alen Draganovic/Adam Lacko


  • FIA
  • Goodyear
  • Mercedes
  • Krone
  • Grammer
  • Arconic Wheel and Transportation Products